Local Financial Resources

Below are a list of professionals who have been trained to help you improve your relationship with money:

FINANCIAL THERAPISTS

Laura Longville
Rapid City, SD
(605) 381-9435
longville1@aol.com

Dave Jetson
Rapid City, SD
(605) 718-5500
dave@jetsoncounseling.com

Amy West
Spring Lake, MI
(616) 842-0264
amy@yournextstepup.com

Sheila Maitland
Charlotte, NC
(704) 560-4388
smaitland@windstream.net

Laurel Justice
Colorado Springs, CO
719-213-1262
laurelsj@adelphia.net

Jim Morris
Tucson, Arizona
520-219-5881
jmorris771@cox.net

Jo Major
Bloomington, IL
309-828-2960
jomajorcounseling@verizon.net

Olivia Mellan
Washington, DC
202 365 8114
moneyharmony@cs.com

Amy Sprague Champeau, MS, LMFT, S.C.
Racine, WI  53403
(262) 635-9355
amychampeau@yahoo.com

Dan Qualls
Grand Haven, MI
616-938-1246
dan@qualls-consulting.org

Kevin Hays, MA, LPC, CETII
Hoover, AL
205-908-5967
kevin@hayscounseling.org

Mary Gresham, PhD
Atlanta, Georgia
404-320-6510
drmarygresham@gmail.com

Glenda Clare, PhD
Durham, North Carolina
919-294-4100
drclare@drglendacare.com


FINANCIAL PLANNERS

Gayle Knight-Colman, CFP
Carlisle, MA
978-371-2015
gayle@colmanknight.com

Melissa Hammel, CFP
Brentwood, TN
(615) 371-5222
melissa@hammelfinancial.com

Kathleen S. Parks, CFP, CRPS
Knoxville, Tennessee
865-588-0698
kparks@grnbr.com

Cicily Carson Maton, CFP
Chicago, Illinois
312-664-4090
cicily@aequuswealth.com

Paul Murk, CFP
Walnut Creek, CA
(925) 941-1380
pmurk@pacbell.net

Holly Hunter, CFP
Portsmouth, NH
(603) 431-1300
holly@hunteradvisorLLC.com

Holly Gillian Kindel, CPCC, CLU, CFP
Wealth Manager, Educator & Life Coach
San Francisco, CA
(415) 585-9746
holly@delphi-coaching.com

Bob Bolen, CFP, CFA
Franklin, TN
615-242-3808
Bob@LifeWealthCoach.com

Marcee Yager, CFP
Los Gatos, CA
(408) 395-2207
marceey@fvwest.com

Elizabeth Jetton, CFP
Atlanta, GA
800-893-4725
Elizjet@yahoo.com

Troy Jones, CFP
Oklahoma City, OK
(888) 942-3933
troy@afradvice.com

Jonathan T. Guyton, CFP
Edina, SD
(952) 920-3900
jon@cornerstonewealthadvisors.com

Harv Ames, CFP
Petersborough, NH
603-924-9939, 800-258-9939
harv@amesplanning.com

Elissa Buie, CFP
Falls Church, VA
703-538-2116
ebfp@aol.com

Michael Haubrich, CFP
Racine, WI
(262)_554-4500
mikdeh@toyourwealth.com

Bobbie D. Munroe, CFP
Atlanta, GA
404-351-6976
bdmunroe@fraserfin.com